Tags

, ,

 

If you want to leave Facebook forever, then navigate to a hidden section in the help menu (check the link below) in order to tell Mark Zuckerberg that you’re dumping him for good.

 

It’s official and very real (but hidden from your typical settings menu).

https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account?rdrhc

 

Once you’ve requested that your account be “deleted,” it’ll be bluntly cleaved from the company’s servers, including your wall posts and everything else.

 

 

Welcome to the free world again!